Seether - One Cold Night (2006)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Seether: Shaun Morgan -- lead vocals, rhythm guitar Dale Stewart -- bass, backing vocals John Humphrey -- drums Pat Callahan -- lead guitar

One Cold Night is an acoustic album by South African post-grunge/alternative metal band Seether, released on 11 July 2006, that features 12 acoustic tracks plus bonus DVD footage recorded in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in the Grape Street Club on 22 February 2006. The album includes songs from the band's albums Disclaimer and Karma and Effect, a cover song, one song from their album Fragile and an edited version of "The Gift".

The songs "Needles" and "Burrito" were released as downloadable tracks because the record company did not want obscenities on the retail version of the album. "Needles" was also featured on Masters of Horror II soundtrack.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Seether
Video title: One Cold Night (2006)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 10305
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos