Senses Fail - New Years Eve

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


"New Years Eve" from Senses Fail's latest album "The Fire". Senses Fail will hit the road in the US from March 10 through April 10 for a headline run dubbed The PMA Tour presented by etnies.

Purchase THE FIRE:

Connect with Senses Fail: 

Senses Fail is an American post-hardcore band from Ridgewood, New Jersey. Formed in 2002, the line up initially consisted of vocalist Buddy Nielsen, drummer Dan Trapp, guitarists Dave Miller and Garrett Zablocki and being completed by bassist Mike Glita. The band quickly issued their debut EP, From the Depths of Dreams and began gigging regularly while maintaining a thriving Internet presence. 

The Fire is the fourth studio album by American emo/post-hardcore band Senses Fail and was released on October 25, 2010 in the UK through Hassle Records and elsewhere a day later through Vagrant Records. It is the first album by the band featuring Zach Roach on guitar, replacing Heath Saraceno.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Senses Fail
Video title: New Years Eve

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 2819
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos