Sepultura - Under Siege - Live in Barcelona (1991)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01. Intro 00:49
02. Arise 02:07
03. Desperate Cry 05:00
04. Dead Embryonic Cells 14:15
05. Mass Hypnosis 20:53
06. Altered State 26:11
07. Inner Self 31:45
08. Escape to the Void 37:50
09. Troops Of Doom 41:40
10. Beneath The Remains 46:19
11. Orgasmatron 51:00
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Sepultura
Video title: Under Siege - Live in Barcelona (1991)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 7736
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos