Shiny Darkly - Dead Stars

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Copenhagen three-piece Shiny Darkly return with a video for their sinister 8-minute droning epic “Dead Stars.”

Official music video by Shiny Darkly, Crunchy Frog and Jonas Bang
Filmed and edited by Jonas Bang
Thank you Matthew Moller, Kristian Marstal and Andreas Rasmus Nielsen

Shiny Darkly are
Kristoffer Bech - Vocals & guitars
Mads Lassen - Drums & percussion
Oliver Matthew Volz - Bass

Additional musicians:
Synthesizer by Kristian Marstal
Horns by Morten Jessen & Daniel Bonde

"Dead Stars" written by Shiny Darkly
Produced by Jesper Reginal
Engineered by Jesper Reginal at Gula Studion, Malmö, Tambourine Studios, Malmö, and Kondi Frost, Copenhagen
Mixed by Jonas Verwijnen and Janne Lounatvuori at Kaiku Studios, Berlin
Mastered by Mikkel Gemzøe at C4, Copenhagen
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment