Shostakovich - Symphony No. 10 in E minor (Op. 93) (Dir. Gergiev)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


REPOST (well, it's not the same performers so technically speaking it's not a repost, I'll carry over the views anyway)

Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975)

Symphony No.10 in E minor, Op.93 (1953)

i. Moderato
ii. Allegro
iii. Allegretto
iv. Andante -- Allegro

The Orchestra from Theatre Mariinsky
Conductor: Valery Gergiev
Salle Pleyel, Paris, 2013
(HD 1080p)


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Shostakovich
Video title: Symphony No. 10 in E minor (Op. 93) (Dir. Gergiev)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Symphony No. 10 in E minor (Op. 93) (Dir. Gergiev)" by Shostakovich
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Classical
Views: 17215

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Shostakovich" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos