Shostakovich - Symphony No. 15 (Chamber Music Version) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Eldar Nebolsin [piano], Boris Brovtsyn [viool], Jens Peter Maintz [cello], Hans Zonderop [slagwerk], Esther Doornink [slagwerk] en Paul Jussen [slagwerk] spelen Sjostakovitsj’ ‘Symfonie nr. 15 in A groot, op. 141a’ tijdens het Internationaal Kamermuziek Festival Utrecht 2016.

Het programma
Dmitri Sjostakovitsj: Symfonie nr. 15 in A groot, opus 141a - bewerking voor pianotrio en 13 slagwerkinstrumenten door Victor Derevianko
- Allegretto
- Adagio
- Allegretto
- Adagio - Allegretto

Opname: zaterdag 2 juli 2016 in de Grote Zaal van TivoliVredenburg.


The Symphony No. 15 in A major (Opus 141), Dmitri Shostakovich's last, was written in a little over a month during the summer of 1971 in Repino. It was first performed in Moscow on 8 January 1972 by the All-Union Radio and Television Symphony Orchestra under Maxim Shostakovich.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Shostakovich
Video title: Symphony No. 15 (Chamber Music Version) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical
Views: 3205
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos