Sinner - Death Letter

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


SINNER - Death Letter (2019) // Official Music Video// AFM Records

From the Album "Santa Muerte" out 13th September, 2019
Order here:
Apple Music:

Follow Sinner!


Led by vocalist and bassist Mat Sinner (born Matthias Lasch), Sinner is a German metal band reminiscent of countrymen like the Scorpions and Accept. The band was formed in Stuttgart, Germany in 1980, and released their first album, Wild 'n' Evil, in 1982. Their sophomore effort, 1983's Fast Decision, was their first album to be released in the United States; it was followed a year later by Danger Zone which, along with Fast Decision, is widely considered their best work. 1985's Touch of Sin included guitar work from Herman Frank of Accept, though he would be out of the band by the time they released Comin' Out Fighting in 1986. 1987's Dangerous Charm failed to give the band a major commercial breakthrough, and in 1988 Sinner called it quits. Sinner, vocalist Ralf Scheepers, and guitarist Tom Naumann next formed a band called Primal Fear, who were active on the European metal scene. But by 1992, Sinner had revived his old band with the album No More Alibis. Throughout the '90s and well into the 21st century, Mat Sinner juggled Sinner along with his other projects (including Primal Fear, Level 10, Rock Meets Classic, Voodoo Circle, and his own Mat Sinner Band), with Sinner as the sole constant member of the group. Despite his busy schedule, Mat brought out ten Sinner studio albums between 1993 and 2013. After a four-year layoff from recording, Sinner returned to active duty with 2017's Tequila Suicide.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment