Siyou & Friends - Afro Blue (live)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Siyou´s Jazz Cats @ "Siyou & Friends"
31.07.2009 Ulm (Kloster Wiblingen)

Afro Blue composed by Mongo Santamaría

vocals: Siyou Isabelle Ngnoubamdjum
soprano saxophone: Ralf Ritscher
keyboards: Joe Fessele
double bass: Mathias Werner
drums: Jürgen Schlachter
percussion: Christoph Scherer

live sound: Daniel Stämmler

a film by Thierry Miguet & Damian Léman 2009
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment