Slaves - Routine Breathing (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Slaves - Routine Breathing
iTunes -
Google Play -

Slaves is an American post-hardcore group formed in Sacramento, California in 2014. The band currently consists of lead vocalist Jonny Craig formerly of Emarosa, Dance Gavin Dance and Isles & Glaciers, guitarist Alex Lyman of Hearts & Hands, bassist Colin Vieira of Musical Charis, and drummer Tai Wright of Four Letter Lie and Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows. The band released their debut album, Through Art We Are All Equals on June 24, 2014 and Routine Breathing was released August 21, 2015.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Slaves
Video title: Routine Breathing (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Album Streams
Views: 4625
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos