Slipknot - Live @ Roskilde Festival (2009) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Slipknot - Live at Roskilde, Denmark 2009

01. (Sic) [02:08]
02. Wait And Bleed [05:46]
03. Before I Forget [08:45]
04. Sulfur [13:00]
05. Psychosocial [18:05]
06. Duality [23:00]
07. Surfacing [28:00]
08. Spit It Out [33:05]
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Slipknot
Video title: Live @ Roskilde Festival (2009) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 5328
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos