Slydigs - Bang Bang & My Bullet Was Gone

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Slydigs - Bang Bang & My Bullet Was Gone

The official video for Slydigs latest single 'Bang Bang & My Bullet Was Gone' which will be released on 15/04/2013

Dean Fairhurst - Guitar / Lead Vocals.
Louie Menguy - Guitar / Vocals.
Ben Breslin - Bass.
Pete Fleming - Drums.
Paul Glover - Keyboard.

Filmed and Edited by John Corrin and Wasp Video.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment