Small Mercies - Innocent

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Small Mercies performing Innocent. (C) 2007 John Woodruff Management Pty Limited, under exclusive licence to SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT (AUSTRALIA) PTY LIMITED. 

Small Mercies is a rock band from Brisbane, Australia. The band formed in 1997, and its current lineup is Steve Blaik, Danny Procopis, Marty O'Brien, and Jeff Reeves.

Small Mercies have released two EPs (Is This Life? and Off The Record), and one studio album, Beautiful Hum. "Innocent", a song from their 2008 album Beautiful Hum, was nominated for the 2007 ARIA Award for Breakthrough Artist - Single, the band's first and only award nomination.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Small Mercies
Video title: Innocent

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 2269
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos