Social Distortion - Live @ Rockpalast (1997)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Social Distortion is an American punk rock band formed in 1978 in Fullerton, California. The band currently consists of Mike Ness (vocals, guitars), Jonny Wickersham (guitars), Brent Harding (bass), and David Hidalgo, Jr. (drums). 

Social Distortion
Philipshalle Du?sseldorf
March 30, 1997

00:00 01. Under My Thumb
03:00 02. Don't Drag Me Down
07:03 03. Untitled
11:46 04. I Won't Run No More
16:06 05. Another State of Mind
19:25 06. Mommy's Little Monster
23:46 07. I? Was Wrong
29:21 08. Ring of Fire

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Social Distortion
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast (1997)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 10420
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos