Soja - Live @ Sziget 2015

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


00:00:00 - I Believe
00:05:50 - Decide You’re Gone
00:09:45 - Be Aware
00:14:34 - Tear It Down
00:18:53 - Rest Of My Life
00:22:53 - She Still Loves Me
00:27:12 - Born In Babylon
00:32:25 - I Don’t Wanna Wait
00:37:51 - To Whom It May Concern
00:44:30 - Sorry
00:49:33 - You and Me
00:53:55 - Shadow


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Soja
Video title: Live @ Sziget 2015

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk, Live In Concert
Views: 3112
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos