Sonata Arctica - Live @ Wacken (2013)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


00:15 Only The Broken Hearts
03:15 Black Sheep
07:40 Shitload Of Money
12:35 Losing My Insanity
16:35 The Last Amazing Grays
22:25 I Have A Right
27:20 Replica
32:25 Fullmoon
38:15 Cinderblox
43:55 Don't Say A Word
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Sonata Arctica
Video title: Live @ Wacken (2013)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 3016
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos