Sonic Boom Six - The Concrete we're Trapped Within (It's Yours)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Viral promo video, produced by Ben C, of a track from the brand new SONIC BOOM SIX 'City of Thieves' which is to be released in the UK on April 20th 2009. Pre-order your copy now as a limited edition digipak with a free signed poster of Dan Mumford's amazing artwork.

Sonic Boom Six are a five-piece band from Manchester, United Kingdom. Their ecelectic sound combines elements of punk, Ska, Reggae and Hip-Hop. Their lyrics tend to focus on social commentary, attacking mainsteam society/media (e.g. 'The Rape of Punk to Come') anti-authoritarianism (e.g. Piggy In The Middle) and left-wing politics


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Sonic Boom Six
Video title: The Concrete we're Trapped Within (It's Yours)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "The Concrete we're Trapped Within (It's Yours)" by Sonic Boom Six
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 10764

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Sonic Boom Six" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos