Sonic Syndicate - Revolution, Baby (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Taken from the Limited Edition DVD of "We Rule the Night". 

Video directed by Patric Ullaeus 

We Rule the Night is the fourth album by Sonic Syndicate. The album was released on August 27, 2010 through Nuclear Blast and was produced by Toby Wright.

We Rule the Night is the first full-length release by the band to feature the vocals of Nathan James Biggs (former Hollow Earth Theory singer) who replaced former singer Roland Johansson who left the band in 2009, but it is also the last album to feature founding members Richard and Roger Sjunnesson, the former leaving the band due to the band's musical direction in October 2010 and the latter departing in May 2012.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Sonic Syndicate
Video title: Revolution, Baby (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 4798
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos