Sons Of Kemet - In The Castle Of My Skin

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Sons Of Kemet - 'Lest We Forget What We Came Here To Do'
Released 25th September on Naim Jazz Records
Sons Of Kemet are:
Shabaka Hutchings – tenor saxophone, bass clarinet
Theon Cross – tuba
Tom Skinner – drums
Sebastian Rochford – drums

Director: Lebogang Rasethaba for Arcade Content
Producer: Allison Swank
DOP: Motheo Moeng
Editor: Xolelwa “Ollie” Nhlabatsi
2nd Camera: Mongezi Bottoman
Camera Assistants: Mlungisi Dube, Takatso Mahlangu

Gift Marule
Mhlonipeni Manjiya
Shaun Ngwenya
June Hlabisa
Sabelo Mahlangu
Dumisani Khumalo
Louis Gazimbana
Hlulani Baloyi
Phetulo Manamela
Sipho Nyathi
Banele Skhosana
Mduduzi Mahlangu
Njabulo Manana
Buhle Davane

Jarrel Mathebula

Neo Sebete

Young boy conductor
Thando Hlabisa
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Sons Of Kemet
Video title: In The Castle Of My Skin

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz
Views: 7997
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos