Spirit - Live @ Rockpalast (1978)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Spirit ~ Rockpalast
March 4th and 5th 1978
Randy California - g/voc/Moog Taurus
Ed Cassidy - drums
Larry "Fuzzy" Knight - bass
01 Rockpalast Jam
02 Mr. Skin
03 Nature's Way
04 Like A Rolling Stone
05 Hollywood Dream
06 1984
07 Looking Down From A Mountain
08 Hey Joe
09 Animal Zoo
10 Love Charged
11 It's All The Same (incl. Drum Solo)
12 I Got A Line On You
13 All Along The Watchtower
14 Wild Thing
15 Downer
16 If I Miss This Train/Rockpalast Jam (*)
(* Jam Session with Dickey Betts)


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Spirit
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast (1978)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 6606
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos