Spooky Tooth - That Was Only Yesterday

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Spooky Tooth - That was only yesterday 1969

Spooky Tooth was an English progressive rock band from the late 1960s.

Band members in 1969:
Mike Harrison - keyboards, vocals 
Gary Wright - organ, vocals 
Luther (Luke) Grosvenor - guitar, vocals 
Andy Leigh - bass, vocals 
Mike Kellie - drums

(After Spooky Tooth's split in 1974, Wright continued his solo career, culminating in "Dream Weaver." The single peaked at No. 2 for three weeks on the Billboard Hot 100 in 1976, and went gold)

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment