Stälker - Behold The Beast

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


STÄLKER - Behold the Beast (Official Video) | Napalm Records

'Behold the Beast' taken from Stälker's blistering 7" - POWERMAD! Buy from
IG: @stalkerheavymetal

Daif King - Bass/Vocals
Chris Calavrias - Guitar/Backups
Nick Oakes - Drums

Director - Hamish Waterhouse
DOP - Bill Baycroft
Editor - Bailey Palmer



Formed: 2016, Wellington, New Zealand

Members: David King [Daif] (bass, vocals), Chris Calavrias (guitar), Nick Oakes (drums)

Related Artists: Blood Knight, Entrails, Gaywyre, Numbskull, Razorwyre

Also Known As: Stalker

Speed Metal, Thrash Metal
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment