Steel Panther - Live @ Wacken (2014) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


00:37 Pussywhipped
06:06 Party Like Tomorrow Is the End of the World
17:11 Asian Hooker
21:23 Just Like Tiger Woods
25:20 Gold Digging Whore
31:41 Girl From Oklahoma
37:20 Community Property
41:05 Eyes of a Panther
45:45 17 Girls in a Row
50:12 Gloryhole
56:35 Death to All but Metal
01:00:05 It Won't Suck Itself
01:07:11 Party All Day (Fuck All Night)


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Steel Panther
Video title: Live @ Wacken (2014) (HD)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Live @ Wacken (2014) (HD)" by Steel Panther
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 4583

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Steel Panther" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos