Steely Dan - Live @ DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston (2003)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Steely Dan live at DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI 2003

1. Cubano Chant (Ray Bryant Trio cover) 0:05
2. Aja 5:30
3. Time Out Of Mind 14:24
4. Godwhacker 20:22
5. Caves Of Altamira 27:20
6. Black Cow 31:23
7. Babylon Sisters 37:16
8. Slang Of Ages 44:14
9. Peg 54:46
10. Home At Last 59:23
11. The Steely Dan Show 1:06:43
12. Janie Runaway 1:10:45
13. Hey Nineteen 1:14:50
14. Haitian Divorce 1:21:06
15. Things I Miss The Most 1:26:42
16. Parker's Band 1:31:26
17. Josie ft. drum solo 1:34:41
18. Kid Charlemagne 1:43:39
19. Don't Take Me Alive 1:48:44
20. My Old School 1:55:42
21. FM (No Static At All) 2:02:42

Although I previously had a policy against sharing full Steely Dan shows because I was concerned about copyright, the full Plush Jazz Party and Think Fast In Cincinnati shows have been up on YouTube for over a year now, so I decided to try my luck with this show. A pedantic correction since I first uploaded this video: the name of this venue was changed from Pine Knob Music Theatre (or Amphitheatre) to DTE Energy Music Theatre in 2001.

The band:
Keith Carlock- drums
Tom Barney- bass
Jon Herington- guitar
Ted Baker- piano
Michael Leonhart- trumpet
Jim Pugh- trombone
Walt Weiskopf- sax
Cornelius Bumpus- sax
Cindy Mizelle- backing vox
Carolyn Leonhart- backing vox
Cynthia Calhoun- backing vox
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Steely Dan
Video title: Live @ DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston (2003)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 3236
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos