Steely Dan - Live @ Pine Knob Theatre, Clarkston, MI (2000)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Steely Dan live at Pine Knob Theatre, Clarkston, MI 2000

1. The Boston Rag 1:24
2. Bodhisattva 8:38
3. Night By Night 14:24
4. Janie Runaway 18:23
5. Josie (power outage) 25:08
6. Josie with drum solo 27:22
7. Black Friday 35:00
8. Daddy Don’t Live In That New York City No More (Becker sings) 40:02
9. Bad Sneakers 52:26
10. Jack Of Speed 56:13
11. West Of Hollywood 1:02:38
12. Hank’s Pad (Harry Mancini cover) 1:09:40
13. The Royal Scam 1:14:15
14. Deacon Blues 1:20:57
15. Cousin Dupree 1:29:03
16. Monkey In Your Soul (Becker sings) 1:35:32
17. Dirty Work 1:39:27
18. Peg 1:44:31
19. Kid Charlemagne 1:49:17
20. Don't Take Me Alive 1:54:31
21. My Old School 1:59:01
22. FM (No Static At All) 2:05:47

Not to be confused with their gig at this same venue in 2003. They’ve played here at least 3 times, it seems.

The band:
Ricky Lawson- drums
Tom Barney- bass
Ted Baker- piano, synth
Jon Herington- guitar
Cornelius Bumpus & Bob Sheppard- sax
Michael Leonhart- trumpet
Vicky Cave, Carolyn Leonheart, Cynthia Calhoun- backing vox
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Steely Dan
Video title: Live @ Pine Knob Theatre, Clarkston, MI (2000)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 2511
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos