Steps Ahead - Live @ Heineken Jazzaldia (2016) (Reunion Tour 2016)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Steps Ahead Reunion Tour - Heineken Jazzaldia 2016
1. Bowing to Bud
2. Pools (cut)
3. Copland
4. B is for Butterfly
5. The Time is Now
6. Bass Solo... Drum Solo
7. Lush Life
8. Union Pacific

Mike Mainieri - vibraphone -
Eliane Elias - piano -
Donny McCaslin - tenor sax -
Marc Johnson - double bass
Billy Kilson - drums -
Steps Ahead Reunion Tour - Heineken Jazzaldia 2016
Live at 51 Heineken Jazzaldia, Donosti, Spain, July 24th, 2016
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment