Steve Earle - Live From Austin, TX (1986)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Live From Austin, TX is a live album by Steve Earle. The album was recorded on 12 September 1986 and released in 2004.

Track listing

All songs written by Steve Earle unless otherwise noted.

"Sweet Little '66" - 2:51
"Goodbye's All We Got Left" - 3:29
"Guitar Town" - 2:35
"Hillbilly Highway" - 3:32
"Good Ol Boy (Gettin' Tough)" - 4:05 (Earle, Richard Bennett)
"My Old Friend the Blues" - 3:00
"Think It Over" - 2:32 (Earle, Richard Bennett)
"Little Rock 'N' Roller" - 5:58
"State Trooper" - 5:06 (Bruce Springsteen)
"Nowhere Road" - 2:57 (Earle, Reno Kling)
"The Week of Living Dangerously" - 4:41
"Angry Young Man" - 4:29 (Earle, John Porter McMeans)
"Fearless Heart" - 4:06
"I Love You Too Much" - 3:49
"San Antonio Girl" - 3:00
"The Devil's Right Hand" - 3:08
"Down the Road" - 3:07 (Earle, Tony Brown, Jimbeau Hinson)

Steve Earle - guitar, vocals
Ken Moore - keyboards
Bucky Baxter - guitar
Ron Kling - bass guitar, keyboards
Harry Stinson - drums
Mike McAdam - guitar

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Steve Earle
Video title: Live From Austin, TX (1986)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 7393
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos