Steve Winwood - Live @ Estival Jazz Lugano (2013)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Lugano: 04 - 07 - 2013

Steve Winwood: Hammond,g,voc
Paul Booth:s,fl,voc
Richard Bailey: dr
Cafe DaSilva: perc
Jose Neto:g


01 Rainmaker
02 I'm a Man
03 Fly
04 Can't find my way home
05 Had to cry today
06 Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
07 Light Up or Leave Me Alone
08 Higer Love
09 Keep on running
10 Dear mr. Fantasy
11 Gimme some Lovin
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Steve Winwood
Video title: Live @ Estival Jazz Lugano (2013)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 6313
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos