Stevie Ray Vaughan - Live @ Montreux (1985) (alt.)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Line Up:

Stevie Ray Vaughan (guitare)
Chris Layton (batterie)
Tommy Shannon (basse)

1-Scuttle Buttin'
2-Say What!
3-Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up on Love
4-Pride and Joy
5-Mary Had a Little Lamb
6-Cold Shot (with Johnny Copeland)
7-Tin Pan Alley (with Johnny Copeland)
8-Look at Little Sister (with Johnny Copeland)
9-Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
10-Texas Flood, Life Without You
11-Gone Home
12-Couldn't Stand the Weather

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Stevie Ray Vaughan
Video title: Live @ Montreux (1985) (alt.)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 16650
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos