Stevie Ray Vaughan - Live @ Montreux (1985) (w. Double Trouble)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Stevie Ray Vaughan - Live At Montreux Full Concert

1. Program Start
2. Scuttle Buttin'
3. Say What!
4. Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love
5. Pride And Joy
6. Mary Had A Little Lamb
7. Cold Shot(with Johnny Copeland)
8. Tin Pan Alley (aka Roughest Place In Town)(with Johnny Copeland)
9. Look At Little Sister(with Johnny Copeland)
10. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
11. Texas Flood
12. SRV Talking From Stage
13. Life Without You
14. Gone Home
15. Couldn't Stand The Weather
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Stevie Ray Vaughan
Video title: Live @ Montreux (1985) (w. Double Trouble)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 13694
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos