Stevie Wonder - The Birthday Concert (Live In London) (1989) (mono)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Here is the summary to this wonderful epic concert.

Legendary Stevie Wonder takes the stage for a 2 hour concert held at Wembley Arena for his birthday in 1989.

2.I'm A Man
3.Master Blaster (Jammin')
4.Bird Of Beauty
5.Higher Ground
6.That Girl
7.You Will Know
8.My Eyes Don't Cry
10.My Cherie Amour
11.Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours
13.Dance To The Music
14.Another Star
15.I Was Made To Love Her
17.I Want You Back
19.Living For The City
20.Do I Do
21.Good Light
22.Love's In Need Of Love Today
23.Sir Duke
24.I Wish
25.You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
26.Superstition/You Haven't Done Nothin'
27.Happy Birthday
29.I Just Called To Say I Love You
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Stevie Wonder
Video title: The Birthday Concert (Live In London) (1989) (mono)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk, Live In Concert
Views: 17698
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos