Sting - Ten Summoner's Travels (1993)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


REPOST, previous title was Live in Oslo, Norway (1993)

The Ten Summoner's Travels film, including footage from shows at the Villa Manin (Udine, Italy) and the Specktrum (Oslo, Norway). All rights reserved.

Sting (b, voc),Vinnie Colaluta (dr), Dominic Miller (g), David Sanclous (key)

Ten Summoner's Tales Tour 1993
If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
Heavy Cloud No Rain 0:05:27
Love Is Stronger Than Justice 0:09:38
Seven Days 0:17:03
Fields Of Gold 0:21:47
Synchronicity II 0:25:39
Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 0:30:09
Roxanne 0:34:30
It's Probably Me/ Sister Moon 0:40:12
Shape Of My Heart 0:46:42
Saint Augustine In Hell/ Straight To Heart 0:51:11
Englishman In New York 1:00:36
King Of Pain/ All This Time 1:05:55
Bring On The Night/ When The World Is Running Down 1:12:48
She's Too Good For Me 1:22:23
Nothing 'Bout Me 1:26:00
Every Breath You Take 1:30:32
Fragile 1:37:56

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Sting
Video title: Ten Summoner's Travels (1993)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 12051
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos