Suicide Silence - Ending Is The Beginning (The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Ending Is The Beginning The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show

Mitchell Adam "Mitch" Lucker (October 20, 1984 – November 1, 2012) was an American musician and singer of the band Suicide Silence.

His Suicide Silence bandmates held a memorial show titled "Ending Is The Beginning" on December 21, 2012, which took place at the Fox Theater in Pomona, CA. It served to benefit Kenadee Lucker's future education costs. The band has also started the Kenadee Lucker Education Fund and continues to promote donations towards Mitch's daughter.

01-Destruction Of A Statue (With Jonny Davy)
02-Distorted Thought Of Addiction (With Greg Wilborn)
03-Ending Is The Beginning (With Brook Reeves)
04-Bludgeoned To Death (With Ricky Hoover)
05-Unanswered (With Phil Bozeman)
06-Girl Of Glass (With Myke Terry)
07-The Price Of Beauty (With Danny Worsop)
08-No Pity For A Coward (With Johnny Plague)
09-Disengage (With Cameron Big Chocolate Argon)
10-No Time To Bleed (With Burke Vanraalte)
11-Smoke (With Anthony Notarmaso)
12-Wake Up (With Tim Lambesis)
13-March Of The Black Crown
14-Slaves To Substance (With Eddie Hermida)
15-Ocd (With Austin Carlile)
16-Fuck Everything (With Chad Gray)
17-Die Young (With Robb Flynn)
18-Roots Bloody Roots (With Max Cavalera)
19-Engine 9 (With Mitch Lucker)
20-You Only Live Once (With Randy Blythe)

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment