Taio Cruz - Higher (ft. Kylie Minogue)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Taio Cruz performing Higher. (C) 2010 Universal Island Records Ltd. A Universal Music Company.

The Rokstarr Collection is the first compilation album by British R&B artist Taio Cruz. It was released on 20 September as an exclusive UK compilation release. According to Cruz's official site the album combines "the biggest hits of Taio’s debut album ‘Departure’ and recent album ‘Rokstarr’".

The album includes eight of Cruz's singles from his first two studio albums (excluding "No Other One") alongside album tracks and the Ludacris remix of "Break Your Heart". The album contains three previously unreleased songs in the UK, "Dynamite", "Feel Again" and "Higher".

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment