Tankard - Fooled By Your Guts

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Music Video created by students at RMIT University in Melbourne, Australia as part of the Bachelor of Design (Animation & Interactive Media) program.  

Directors: Cameron Jones & Nick Simpson
Editor: Matt Mettes
Background Painter: Chloe Pierce
Animators: Hugh Freeman, Sam Huf, Daniel Hughes, Cameron Jones, Brad Jordan, Vanessa Law, Aaron McDonald, Sasha Mutch, Jimmy Neilson, Vivienne Ng, Ben Ommundson, Nicole Pickering, Chloe Pierce, Andy Saw, Nick Simpson, Elle Walker, Vito Wijaya.
Producers: Aaron McLoughlin & Simon Norton

'R.I.B.' will be out on June 20th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast Records.



Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Tankard
Video title: Fooled By Your Guts
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 2793
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Tankard" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos