Taxit - Powerless

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Taxit Directed by Karsten Mortensen Photography by Karsten Mortensen Postproduction by AV-picture Skive Released 29/4 2009 Music: Vocal and piano: Anders Heegaard Lead guitar: Søren R.J. Bass: Søren Holm Rhythm guitar: Claus R.J. Drums: Henrik R.J. Produced by Lars Folmer Engineered and mixed by Kai Toft


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Taxit
Video title: Powerless
Please Rate:
  • Currently 3.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 3.0 out of 1 vote

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 5722
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - Cookies Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

This year's Festival Season, as usual, will start with La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE this Saturday.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos