Tchaikovsky - Piano Concerto no 1 in B flat minor op 23 (Alexandre Moutouzk…

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


At the final stage of the Arthur Rubinstein international Piano Master Competition, Alexandre MOUTOUZKINE is performing the Concerto no 1 in B flat minor op 23 by Tchaikovsky, with the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Asher Fisch.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Tchaikovsky
Video title: Piano Concerto no 1 in B flat minor op 23 (Alexandre Moutouzkine)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical
Views: 9330
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos