Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 4 (hr-sinfonieorcheste, cond. Prieto)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Tschaikowsky: 4. Sinfonie - hr-Sinfonieorchester - Carlos Miguel Prieto

Peter Tschaikowsky:
4. Sinfonie f-Moll op. 36 

I. Andante sostenuto – Moderato con anima 
II. Andantino in modo di canzona 
III. Scherzo. Allegro 
IV. Finale. Allegro con fuoco 

hr-Sinfonieorchester – Frankfurt Radio Symphony 
Carlos Miguel Prieto, Dirigent 

Alte Oper Frankfurt, 28. Februar 2019 

Website: ;


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36, was written between 1877 and 1878. Its first performance was at a Russian Musical Society concert in Moscow on February 22 (or the 10th using the calendar of the time), 1878, with Nikolai Rubinstein as conductor. In Middle Europe it sometimes receives the nickname "Fatum", or "Fate".
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment