Teenage China - Forth EP (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Teenage China's debut EP: Forth.

Produced, engineered and recorded by Barry Topping, Richard Fish and Iain Beattie at Keeper's Dome and The Sound Station. Mastered by Kris Crummett at Interlace Audio.

Art direction, design and photography by Jenny Pattison, Barry Topping and meesmedias.

Acoustic guitar on track 1 performed by Jed Potts.
Additional vocals on track 3 performed by Carine Tinney

All songs written by and © of Teenage China 2013

Teenage China are:

Ged Cartwright - Lead vocals
Barry Topping - Guitar / vocals
Richard Fish - Guitar / vocals
Francis Morgan - Drums / vocals
Simon Watt - Bass / vocals

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment