Tellison - Collarbone

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


"The Wages Of Fear" is released through Naim Edge Records on June 13th 2011.

The first single to be taken from Tellison's new album. Released on November 22nd on Big Scary Monsters Recordings Company.

 Available on 7" and in Digital EP format

Made by Tom Levinge -

Tellison is a four-piece indie rock band from London, England, formed in 2003. The band consists of lead vocalist and rhythmn guitarist Stephen Davidson, lead guitarist and vocalist Peter Phillips, bass guitarist and vocalist Andrew Tickell and drummer Henry Danowski.

After releasing three 7" singles and a three-track EP, the band released its first studio album Contact! Contact! (2007) to critical praise and was later placed third in Rock Sound's "Best Unsigned Act" poll.

The band is currently signed to independent label Banquet Records.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Tellison
Video title: Collarbone

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 2953
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos