Testament - Live @ Wacken (2012) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


1080p + Remastered! 

[Intro 0:00]
0:29 - Native Blood
5:50 - True American Hate
11:51 - More Than Meets The Eye
16:16 - Dark Roots Of Earth
22:02 - Into The Pit
25:16 - Practice What You Preach
30:43 - Over The Wall
35:51 - D.N.R. (Do Not Resuscitate)
39:52 - 3 Days In Darkness

Copyright ® All Rights Reserverd By ZDF/German Broadcast TV +

Testament!Testament Live at Wacken Open Air, Aug. 4, 2012.

Chuck Billy - vocals
Alex Skolnick - solo and rhythm guitars
Eric Peterson - rhythm guitars
Greg Christian - bass guitar
Gene Hoglan - drums
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Testament
Video title: Live @ Wacken (2012) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 7567
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos