Texas - The Conversation

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Texas performing The Conversation.

The Conversation is the eighth album from Scottish rock band Texas. It was released on 20 May 2013. Tracks are written mainly by Sharleen Spiteri and Johnny McElhone, with Richard Hawley and Bernard Butler as collaborators. The Conversation is the group's first studio album of new material since Red Book in 2005.

Title track "The Conversation" was released as the first single from the album in April 2013, followed by up-beat Pop Rock "Detroit City", both of which received a decent amount of UK airplay, including on BBC Radio 2's playlist.

In February 2013, Music Week announced the band had signed to PIAS Recordings; the album The Conversation was released in May 2013. The deluxe edition includes a second disc of a selection of hits recorded live at the Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival in 2011.
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Texas
Video title: The Conversation

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 29731
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos