The 69 Eyes - Helsinki Vampires (Live @ Tavastia) (2002) (DVD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Helsinki Vampires is a live video and music video DVD by The 69 Eyes. 

Live at Tavastia Club in Helsinki, Finland in November 2002


"Crashing High"
"Angel On My Shoulder"
"Forever More"
"Gothic Girl"
"Velvet Touch"
"Don't Turn Your Back On Fear"
"Stolen Season"
"Sleeping With Lions"
"Betty Blue
"Still Waters Run Deep"
"The Chair"
"Wasting The Dawn"
"Dance d'Amour"
"Framed In Blood"
"Brandon Lee"

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The 69 Eyes
Video title: Helsinki Vampires (Live @ Tavastia) (2002) (DVD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 8116
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos