The Black Eyed Peas - Live @ Pinkpop (2004)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Black Eyed Peas Full Concert @Pinkpop 2004

00:01 Elephant Intro
00:33 Hands Up
04:00 Hey Mama
07:35 Smells Like Funk
12:39 Joints & Jams
16:19 Que Dices
19:15 Labor Day (It's a Holiday)
23:15 Taboo & Freestyle
26:27 Freestyle
28:43 Fergie AMAZING Freestyle
31:40 Weekends
34:10 Encore
37:13 Let Get Retarded
41:00 and Fergie discussion (improvisation)
44:42 Shut Up
49:57 Tim Izo flute solo
51:28 drums solo
52:53 Miss You
53:38 George Pajon Jr guitar solo
54:42 Tim Izo sax
55:54 encore
56:23 Printz Board trumpet solo
57:48 Keith Harris drums solo
58:53 Seven Nation Army (encore)
59:30 Bucky Jonson introducing
1:00:19 Where Is The Love
1:04:41 Final speaking


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: The Black Eyed Peas
Video title: Live @ Pinkpop (2004)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Hip-Hop, Live In Concert
Views: 4576
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
SomebodyDream WifeSomebody
QuietSketch ClubQuiet
Jester and the FoolThe Sand DollarsJester and the Fool
Buffalo SnowThe Sand DollarsBuffalo Snow
Sour FaceThe Sand DollarsSour Face
HolsterThe Sand DollarsHolster
Silence Is GoldThe Sand DollarsSilence Is Gold
ChopsThe Sand DollarsChops
Our LoveGary Clark Jr.Our Love