The Cranberries - Live in Chile (2010)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Note: The Cranberries are back. Their new album "Roses" will be released in January 2012.

The Cranberries live performance in Santiago, Chile on January 26th 2010.
01. How 0:12
02. Animal Instinct 2:53
03. Linger 6:14
04. Ordinary Day 10:40 (Dolores O'Riordan solo song)
05. Wanted 14:15
06. Just my Imagination 16:06
07. Dreaming My Dreams 19:08
08. When You're Gone 22:34
09. Daffodil Lament 27:12
10. I Can't Be With You 32:09
11. Pretty 36:36
12. Ode To My Family 39:36
13. Free To Decide 43:58
14. Waltzing Back 47:08
15. Switch Off the Moment 50:46 (Dolores O'Riordan solo song)
16. Salvation 53:54
17. Dreams 56:20
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Cranberries
Video title: Live in Chile (2010)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 12621
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos