The Darkness - Heart Explodes

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Darkness - Heart Explodes (Official Video)

Pre-Order the album 'Easter is Cancelled' now and get instant downloads of 'Heart Explodes' and 'Rock and Roll Deserves to Die': ;

Easter Is Cancelled will be released digitally and in full technicolour physical glory as a standard CD, digipak CD with bonus tracks, gatefold LP, limited edition colour vinyl gatefold LP, Picture Disc and Cassette.

Produced, Shot & Edited by Jenny May Finn.

Follow The Darkness


The Darkness are an English rock band formed in 2000. The band consists of Justin Hawkins (lead vocals, lead guitar), his brother Dan Hawkins (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Frankie Poullain (bass, backing vocals) and Rufus Tiger Taylor (drums).

Their sixth studio album, Easter Is Cancelled is set to be released in October 2019.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment