The Dave Clark Five - Can't You See That She's Mine

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


From Ready Steady Go

"Can't You See That She's Mine" is the fourth single released in the United States by The Dave Clark Five. Written by Dave Clark and Mike Smith, it reached number four on the Billboard Hot 100 chart for the week of July 18, 1964. It was The Dave Clark Five's fourth Gold Record.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: The Dave Clark Five
Video title: Can't You See That She's Mine

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Oldies
Views: 17190
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos