The Donnas - Don't Wait Up For Me

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Donnas - Don't Wait Up For Me, taken from the album "Bitchin'" Out now on Cooking Vinyl Records 

Bitchin' is the seventh studio album by the American hard rock band The Donnas, released in 2007 on their own label Purple Feather and released through RedEye. It is their first album since leaving Atlantic Records. The record was produced by Jay Ruston (Polyphonic Spree, Metal Skool, Meat Loaf) and The Donnas. 

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Donnas
Video title: Don't Wait Up For Me

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 4889
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos