The Doobie Brothers - Minute By Minute

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Doobie Brothers info:

"Minute by Minute" is a song written by Michael McDonald and Lester Abrams originally released by the Doobie Brothers on their 1978 album Minute by Minute. The single was released in April 1979, bowed at #67 on 5 May 1979, and reached #14 on 23-30 June 1979 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. It was nominated for a Grammy Award for "Song of the Year", but lost out to The Doobie Brothers' own "What a Fool Believes."
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Doobie Brothers
Video title: Minute By Minute

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 2977
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos