The Doobie Brothers - Toulouse Street (1972) (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Doobie Brothers - Toulouse Street (1972)

Toulouse Street is the second studio album by American rock band The Doobie Brothers.

01. Listen to the Music (Johnston)
02. Rockin' Down the Highway (Johnston)
03. Mamaloi (Simmons)
04. Toulouse Street (Simmons)
05. Cotton Mouth (Jimmy Seals, Dash Crofts)
06. Don't Start Me to Talkin' (Sonny Boy Williamson) -- 2:41
07. Jesus Is Just Alright (Arthur Reid Reynolds)
08. White Sun (Johnston)
09. Disciple (Johnston)
10. Snake Man (Johnston)

The Doobie Brothers:

Patrick Simmons -- guitars, flute, vocals
Tom Johnston -- guitars, vocals
Tiran Porter -- bass, vocals
John (Little John) Hartman -- drums, percussion
Michael Hossack -- drums

Additional personnel:

Jerry Jumonville -- tenor saxophone
Joe Lane Davis -- baritone saxophone
Sherman Marshall Cyr -- trumpet
Jon Robert Smith -- tenor saxophone
Bill Payne -- piano, organ, keyboards
Dave Shogren -- bass and guitar on "Toulouse Street"; vocals on "White Sun"
Ted Templeman -- percussion

Toulouse Street (1972)

Producer: Ted Templeman
Associate Producer: Stephen Barncard, Marty Cohn
Engineer: Stephen Barncard, Marty Cohn, Donn Landee
Production Coordination: Benita Brazier
Design: Barbara Casado, John Casado
Remastering: Lee Herschberg
Photography: Jim Maggid, Michael Maggid
Art Direction: Ed Thrasher
Horn Arrangements: Jerry Jumonville
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: The Doobie Brothers
Video title: Toulouse Street (1972) (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Album Streams
Views: 7815
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos