The Flaming Lips - Oczy Mlody (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Flaming Lips - Oczy Mlody [Full Album Stream]

"Oczy Mlody" is available now via Bella Union.

1. Oczy Mlody [0:00]
2. How?? [2:53]
3. There Should Be Unicorns [7:18]
4. Sunrise (Eyes of the Young) [13:07]
5. Nigdy Nie (Never No) [17:12]
6. Galaxy I Sink [21:22]
7. One Night While Hunting For Faeries and Witches and Wizards To Kill [25:19]
8. Do Glowy [31:26]
9. Listening To The Frogs With Demon Eyes [35:44]
10. The Castle [43:19]
11. Almost Home (Blisko Domu) [48:09]
12. We A Famly [53:02]

According to the Tarbox Roads Studio's website, the Flaming Lips began recording a new album with Dave Fridmann on January 27, 2016.

In a June interview with Danish music blog Regnsky, Wayne Coyne said that a new album would come out in January 2017, even though they had originally planned for it to be released in October 2016. Wayne Coyne later confirmed in a September interview with Consequence of Sound, that they would release a new album at the beginning of 2017. On October 20, they announced Oczy Mlody was to be released on January 13, 2017. The band embarked on a tour in support that was described as "rock's greatest acid punch party" with "balloons, confetti cannons and rainbow visuals"
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment